top of page
  • Writer's pictureJucelle

February | Photo Diary


Here's what I managed to document last month

I have been wanting to get a haircut since the start of year, I've been putting it off to dodge the whole cliche of 'new year, new me', as cringe-y as that is, I think it's a better reason than just pure laziness; washing my hair has become a chore and a total arm workout, my routine of washing every other day became once a week (I know, gross and probably TMI) trying to survive off of dry shampoo and just tying my hair up, just felt like it was weighing me down. I still would probably putting the haircut off if my sister didn't got a haircut of her own and invited me, since it was her treat, I just went for it.

Sweatshirt is from H&M (originally, 899php) but I got it for way cheaper at Surplus (399php)

Shorts are from Uniqlo

Belated Happy Valentines Day! All that was replaying in my head during this day was Janice's voice and rehearsing that impression to greet my boyfriend. We didn't have anything special planned, how we spent the day was how we normally do during dates; him acting like a human tripod so I can get pictures and trying out food we haven't before, for this date it was a 200 peso tokoyaki (6 pieces), which is fine but we still prefer the usual we get from the food court which is way cheaper.

We also found a photo booth from Timezone that prints out a copy as well as sends you a copy through e-mail so I didn't have to make an effort to scan it.

Shirt is from H&M, Hat is from Forever 21, Denim Jacket and the necklace was a gift from him.

I also went to a trip to Aurora last February but I'll be publishing that on a different blog post. Video Diary for February: https://youtu.be/gzDEwVqMGco

Jucelle.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page