top of page
  • Writer's pictureJucelle

Klairs Daily Comfort Hand Duo

Updated: Mar 29, 2021


Sharing my thoughts on the newly released essentials from the Klairs Daily Comfort Line that I have been using for the past two weeks; Both of which are unscented and come in 370g bottles on sale now for $24 from $30.

🍶 KLAIRS Daily Comfort Hand Wash* This has a gel texture with almond shell for exfoliation; This lathers nicely and rinses off quickly, I like that it didn't have the usual 'slip' or residue left over like with other gel hand washes that tend to be hard to take off. The almond powder is a nice touch, it's not as exfoliating since the particles are thinly distributed which is good since I use the hand wash multiple times a day, so I have not experienced my hands being raw or over exfoliated - this hand wash actually leaves my hands soft.

🍶 KLAIRS Daily Comfort Hand Cream* I feel like this one isn't needed whenever I use the hand wash from the same line because it's not drying; however this does come in handy whenever I wash dishes since my hands get dry from that. This cream moisturizes, absorbs quickly and it doesn't leave any residue - it's definitely lighter than my other favorite: the KLAIRS Supple Preparation All Over Lotion and this comes conveniently in a pump bottle. I have to say it's my favorite hand cream since I can do tasks immediately after using it - I have my experience with other hand creams that need a few minutes to absorb and they end up transferring on my phone or whatever I touch.


I'm so happy Wishtrend decided to sell these two which is originally at their Klairs Flagship Store in Seoul, I do hope that Wishtrend continues to release more body or even hair care in the future 💖 You can use my affiliate code: JUCELLE15 on wishtrend.com *provided by wishtrend

2 views0 comments
bottom of page