top of page
  • Writer's pictureJucelle

Rovectin Lotus Cream

Updated: Mar 29, 2021

Finding a good moisturizer has been a struggle for me, I have oily skin - some days it produces too much oil and some days it feels a bit tight. With the temperature going as high as 30°c, my trusty I'm From Mugwort Cream has gotten too heavy with the heat and sweat; Unfortunately, gel moisturizers aren't an option for me since they don't provide enough moisture for my skin. Enter the ROVECTIN Lotus Cream*, the plain packaging aims to keep it easily recyclable and provides stickers for personal customization printed with soy ink - chances are no 2 creams would look the same since you'll be designing it on your own.



The cream itself is fluid, runny and light - made with 75% lotus water extract and Aquaxyl that has high NMFs helps with moisture retention which I need as mentioned before, my skin while oily, it can be prone to dehydration. This cream has a short ingredients list and no added fragrance. The consistency is enough to keep my skin moisturized and is light enough to wear during humid days, I'd recommend it if you have the same skin type as me.


Shop here: ROVECTIN Lotus Cream* $20

15% discount code: JUCELLE15 *provided by Wishtrend for review

0 views0 comments
bottom of page