top of page
  • Writer's pictureJucelle

Klairs Fundamental Eye Awakening Gel


Claims: ✔It improves dark circles and skin tone

✔De-puffing and anti-oxidizing

✔Cool and hydrating sensation

✔Quick absorption

My undereye area - from what I remember is my very first problem area, I had puffy eyebags even before getting acne which was due to genetics and overtime because of my sleeping schedule - oops. Since the pandemic, I have been able to get the much needed 8 hours of sleep so my eyebags aren't as puffy anymore, but there are mornings, that my eyebags still get puffy, sometimes that's just how they are and sometimes it due to allergies; With the Fundamental Eye Awakening Gel, I don't need a full pump to cover my eye area, I apply it all over my eyebags up to my lid - it has a cooling sensation, it absorbs quickly and it's non-sticky like previous eye gels I've tried before; It might be from the caffeine, but it is noticeable how it depuffs my eye bags. My undereye has already started to get darker and in some mornings, when it's not puffy, I feel that it's a bit tight - surprisingly, while this eye gel is light, it also provides enough hydration for it, since this dispenses more than enough product, I do apply any leftover to the corners of my nose - you can use this product all over your face if you want to, but solely as an eye gel, I think this can last me for a year since it's 30ml.


15% discount code: JUCELLE15 *provided by Wishtrend for review

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page